Club administration

Our Committee

We meet once a month to ensure our club runs as smoothly as possible. Current committee members:
President: Anne Lovett
Secretary: Symon Lovett
Treasurer: Andrew Mead
Operations: Cameron Gibson
Junior coordinator: Kate Page
Men’s coordinator: Mark Griffiths
Women’s coordinators:
Brooke Musgrove & Negar Riaziti
Sponsorship: Symon Lovett
Events: Tom Hillbrich
Grants: Anita Lal & Kate Page
General members:
Megan Ford
Josh Symons
Christine Weissbacher.

Please get in touch if you have any questions or suggestions.